top

 

Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association and the Vancouver & District Caller Teachers Association

JOINT PROMOTION COMMITTEE

Assistance is Available to Clubs to Advertise New Dancer Classes - Look here

Mission Statement:
We will promote our dance activities with emphasis on public awareness
and the recruitment of new dancers.

Promotion Committee Charter

Promotion Committee Members 2016 - 2017

Chair Lyle O’Hara

604-583 2625

theoharas@telus.net

Treasurer Ron Robertson

604-988-9538  

r.and.b.robertson@shaw.ca

Secretary Ken & Sally Crisp

604-941-6392

kcrisp@shaw.ca

Members Dave Hammer

604-501-0563  

rockhammer002001@yahoo.com

  Betty Langtry

604-596-9360

langtry@telus.net

  Sally Crisp

604-941-6392

kcrisp@shaw.ca

  Maureen Wilson

604-916-0653

mwilson0653@gmail.com

  David McVige

604-864-7435

hiflyr@mail.com

  Barb & Guy Tryssenaar

604-466-5091

btryssenaar@telus.net

  Wendy Krueger

778-878-4244

wkrueger@shaw.ca

  Jean & Alex Galbraith

604-594-6415

alex_g25@yahoo.com

  Frank McNeil

604-340-4109

fmcneil@shaw.ca

TOP