top

  QUICK LINK:   Upcoming Events      FVS&RDA Minutes      FVS&RDA Online Forms      Honour Recipients      Associations

Are you interested in SQUARE DANCING?
Watch our video on getting started


Find a club in your area
for more information

FVS&RDA at the 2013
Wellness Show

A video clip from
Shaw-TVs Go! Vancouver


Click Here
to view our In Memoriam Page


Follow events on Facebook


Click Here to view our
Calendar of Upcoming Dances


Rounds of the Month


Click for Details

EVENT & SPECIAL DANCES(Get FREE PDF Reader here)   

Mon, Mar 26 - Sat, Jul 21
WANTED
New Dancer & Mainstream Caller

starting September 2018
Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Reply to Eva by July 21, 2018
see flyer for details
Click to view ad
Mon, Mar 26 - Sat, Jul 21
WANTED
Phase I & II Cuer

starting September 2018
Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Reply to Eva by July 21, 2018
see flyer for details
Click to view ad
Wed, May 02 - Wed, Jun 27
Advanced Teach
Steve & Lynnette Edlund
OAPO #71
Click to view ad
Thu, May 03 - Thu, Jun 21
A1 Teach & Review
Stardowners
Centennial Lodge
Click to view ad
Mon, May 07 - Mon, Aug 27
Plus DBD
Town 'n' Country Dancers
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Mon, May 14 - Mon, Jun 25
New Dancer Review
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall

Thu, May 17 - Thu, Jun 21
PLUS Review
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall

Wed, May 23 - Wed, Jun 20
Mainstream into Plus Teach
Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Burnaby Lake Pavilion

Sun. Jul 01
32nd Annual Canada Day Dance
Town 'n' Country Dancers
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Sun, Jul 08 - Sun, Aug 26
Summer Sunday Dancing
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall
Click to view ad
Sun. Jul 08
Club Picnic
Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
See attached for details
Click to view ad
Wed, Aug 08 - Sat, Aug 11
15th Annual Peachfest
Square Dance Festival

BCS&RD Federation
See attached for details
Click to view ad
Wed. Aug 15
New West Pride Hoedown
Wendy Krueger
Century House
Click to view ad
Sat. Aug 18
Picnic Social
Stardowners
At the home of Wendy & Rom Pavilionis
Click to view ad
Sun. Aug 26
Corn Cob Caper
V&DCTA
ASA Hall
Click to view ad

FVS&RDA

FVS&RDA On-line Forms & Guidelines

HONOUR RECIPIENTS

Dancer Resource Book

Our Galas

Minutes of the
FVS&RDA Meetings


Friends

25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form
(Word)

 
25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form (PDF)


Valley Circle Caller/Cuer
Apprenticeship Program

FVS&RDA Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


BC Fed Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


Directory
Information Form

SCROLL OF HONOUR

Recipients


Guidelines

DRISCOLL TEEN AWARD

Recipients


Guidelines
Application
Application - Fillable Form

Contact Web Committee

Promotion
Committee


SUPPORT

BC Square & Round
Dance Federation


Canadian Square
& Round Dance
Society

The Valley Circle
Magazine

Vancouver & District
Caller Teacher Assoc.
Executive & Members

Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association
Executive

These pages are provided by the Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association and the British Columbia Square & Round Dance Federation
in the hopes of promoting Square & Round Dancing in British Columbia, Canada.  
We make no representation
as to the accuracy of the data contained herein.  Please verify dates, times and locations with sponsoring organization.
2013 FVS&RDA.  All rights reserved.