top

  QUICK LINK:   Upcoming Events      FVS&RDA Minutes      FVS&RDA Online Forms      Honour Recipients      Associations

Are you interested in SQUARE DANCING?
Watch our video on getting started


Find a club in your area
for more information

FVS&RDA at the 2013
Wellness Show

A video clip from
Shaw-TVs Go! Vancouver


Click Here
to view our In Memoriam Page


Follow events on Facebook


Click Here to view our
Calendar of Upcoming Dances


Rounds of the Month

EVENT & SPECIAL DANCES(Get FREE PDF Reader here)   

Wed, May 04 - Wed, Jun 29
New Dancer &
Mainsream
REVIEW CLASSES

John Corrigan
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Thu, May 05 - Thu, Jun 23
A1 Teach & Review
Stardowners
Centennial Lodge
Click to view ad
Mon, May 09 - Mon, Jun 20
New Dancer Review
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall
Click to view ad
Thu, May 12 - Thu, Jun 23
PLUS Review
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall

Thu. May 26
Graduation Night
Wheelings 8's
Chuck Bailey Recreation Centre

Sat. May 28
Spring Into Summer Dance
Surrey Square Wheelers
Brookswood Senior Citizens Activity Centre

Mon, May 30 - Mon, Aug 29
PLUS Teach
John Corrigan
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Tue. May 31
Spring Hoedown
Surrey Square Wheelers
Brookswood Senior Citizens Activity Centre
Click to view ad
Tue, May 31 - Tue, Aug 30
A1 Teach 7:00-9:00
followed by the completion of
A2 Teach
John Corrigan
Kennedy Hall
Click to view ad
Fri. Jun 03
DARK
Motiv8ors
Wesburn Community Centre

Fri, Jun 03 - Sun, Jun 05
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Rally In The Valley
with feature caller
RAY BRENDZY
Chilliwack Rhythm Reelers
Atchelitz Hall
Click to view ad
Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12
Club Campout
Surrey Square Wheelers
See flyer for details
Click to view ad
Fri. Jun 10
DARK
Motiv8ors
Wesburn Community Centre

Sat. Jun 11
Ice Cream Social
Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Burnaby Lake Pavilion
Click to view ad
Thu. Jun 16
Last Night
Wheelings 8's
Chuck Bailey Recreation Centre

FVS&RDA

FVS&RDA On-line Forms & Guidelines

HONOUR RECIPIENTS

Our Galas

Minutes of the
FVS&RDA Meetings

25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form
(Word)

 
25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form (PDF)


Valley Circle Caller/Cuer
Apprenticeship Program

FVS&RDA Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


BC Fed Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


Directory
Information Form

SCROLL OF HONOUR

Recipients


Guidelines

DRISCOLL TEEN AWARD

Recipients


Guidelines
Application
Application - Fillable Form

NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL SQUARE DANCE DIRECTORY      Instructions       SEARCH

Contact Web Committee

Promotion
Committee


SUPPORT

BC Square & Round
Dance Federation


Canadian Square
& Round Dance
Society

The Valley Circle
Magazine

Vancouver & District
Caller Teacher Assoc.
Executive & Members

Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association
Executive

These pages are provided by the Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association and the British Columbia Square & Round Dance Federation
in the hopes of promoting Square & Round Dancing in British Columbia, Canada.  
We make no representation
as to the accuracy of the data contained herein.  Please verify dates, times and locations with sponsoring organization.
2013 FVS&RDA.  All rights reserved.