top

  QUICK LINK:   Upcoming Events      FVS&RDA Minutes      FVS&RDA Online Forms      Honour Recipients      Associations

Are you interested in SQUARE DANCING?
Watch our video on getting started


Find a club in your area
for more information

FVS&RDA at the 2013
Wellness Show

A video clip from
Shaw-TVs Go! Vancouver


Click Here
to view our In Memoriam Page


Follow events on Facebook


Click Here to view our
Calendar of Upcoming Dances


Rounds of the Month

EVENT & SPECIAL DANCES(Get FREE PDF Reader here)   

Mon, May 08 - Mon, Aug 28
PLUS Teach
with DBD
John Corrigan
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Tue, May 09 - Tue, Aug 29
A1 Teach
John Corrigan
Kennedy Hall
Click to view ad
Sun, Jul 16 - Sun, Aug 20
Summer Sunday Dancing
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall
Click to view ad
Wed, Aug 09 - Sat, Aug 12
14th Annual Peachfest
Square Dance Festival

BCS&RD Federation
See flyer for details
Click to view ad
Sat. Aug 19
Picnic Social
Stardowners
TBA
Click to view ad
Wed. Sep 06
New Dancer Class 7:00-8:20PM
Mainstream 8:30-9:45

Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Burnaby Lake Pavilion

Sun. Sep 10
Annual Club Picnic
Surrey Square Wheelers
TBA
Click to view ad
Sun. Sep 10
Rounds Resumes
Phase II - intro to Phase III

Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Charles Rummel

Sun. Sep 10
Rounds
Phase I & II teach

Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Charles Rummel

Mon. Sep 11
PLUS & PLUS Teach
Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Charles Rummel

Tue. Sep 12
PLUS Teach
Startup
Surrey Square Wheelers
Brookswood Senior Citizens Activity Centre
Click to view ad
Wed. Sep 13
New Dancer & Mainstream
Startup
Surrey Square Wheelers
Brookswood Senior Citizens Activity Centre
Click to view ad
Wed. Sep 13
Startup
Chuckwagon 8's
Charles Rummel
Click to view ad
Thu. Sep 14
A1 Dancing Resumes
Stardowners
Centennial Lodge
Click to view ad
Fri. Sep 15
Season Startup
Royal Swingers
Edmonds Community Centre
Click to view ad

FVS&RDA

FVS&RDA On-line Forms & Guidelines

HONOUR RECIPIENTS

Our Galas

Minutes of the
FVS&RDA Meetings


Friends

25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form
(Word)

 
25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form (PDF)


Valley Circle Caller/Cuer
Apprenticeship Program

FVS&RDA Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


BC Fed Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


Directory
Information Form

SCROLL OF HONOUR

Recipients


Guidelines

DRISCOLL TEEN AWARD

Recipients


Guidelines
Application
Application - Fillable Form

Contact Web Committee

Promotion
Committee


SUPPORT

BC Square & Round
Dance Federation


Canadian Square
& Round Dance
Society

The Valley Circle
Magazine

Vancouver & District
Caller Teacher Assoc.
Executive & Members

Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association
Executive

These pages are provided by the Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association and the British Columbia Square & Round Dance Federation
in the hopes of promoting Square & Round Dancing in British Columbia, Canada.  
We make no representation
as to the accuracy of the data contained herein.  Please verify dates, times and locations with sponsoring organization.
2013 FVS&RDA.  All rights reserved.