top

  QUICK LINK:   Upcoming Events      FVS&RDA Minutes      FVS&RDA Online Forms      Honour Recipients      Associations

Are you interested in SQUARE DANCING?
Watch our video on getting started


Find a club in your area
for more information

FVS&RDA at the 2013
Wellness Show

A video clip from
Shaw-TVs Go! Vancouver


Click Here
to view our In Memoriam Page


Follow events on Facebook


Click Here to view our
Calendar of Upcoming Dances


Rounds of the Month

EVENT & SPECIAL DANCES(Get FREE PDF Reader here)   

Mon, May 30 - Mon, Aug 29
PLUS Teach
John Corrigan
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Tue, May 31 - Tue, Aug 30
A1 Teach 7:00-9:00
followed by the completion of
A2 Teach
John Corrigan
Kennedy Hall
Click to view ad
Fri. Jul 01
30th Annual
Canada Day Dance

Town 'N Country Swingers
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre
Click to view ad
Sun, Jul 03 - Sun, Aug 28
Summer Sunday Dancing
Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall
Click to view ad
Thu, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 30
Festival 2016
Canadian Square & Round Dance Convention
Canadian Square and Round Dance Association
See flyer for details
Click to view ad
Sun. Jul 31
Club Picnic
Swinging Singles Square Dance Club
Mundy Park, Coquitlam
Click to view ad
Mon. Aug 01
DARK
John Corrigan
Ridge Meadows Seniors Centre

Tue. Aug 02
DARK
John Corrigan
Kennedy Hall

Wed, Aug 03 - Sat, Aug 06
13th Annual Peachfest
Square Dance Festival

BCS&RD Federation
See flyer for details
Click to view ad
Sat. Aug 13
Picnic Social
Stardowners
Al William's property
Click to view ad
Sun. Aug 28
Corn Cob Caper
V&DCTA
ASA Hall
Click to view ad
Thu. Sep 08
Season Startup
Wheelings 8's
OAPO #71

Thu. Sep 08
A1 Dancing Resumes
Stardowners
Centennial Lodge
Click to view ad
Thu. Sep 08
Startup
Mastering Mainstream into Plus with Rounds

Abbotsford Grand Squares
ASA Hall

Fri. Sep 09
Season Startup
Royal Swingers
Edmonds Community Centre
Click to view ad

FVS&RDA

FVS&RDA On-line Forms & Guidelines

HONOUR RECIPIENTS

Our Galas

Minutes of the
FVS&RDA Meetings

25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form
(Word)

 
25/50/60 Year Pin/Dangle
Application Form (PDF)


Valley Circle Caller/Cuer
Apprenticeship Program

FVS&RDA Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


BC Fed Guidelines & Application for Funding New Dancer Classes


Directory
Information Form

SCROLL OF HONOUR

Recipients


Guidelines

DRISCOLL TEEN AWARD

Recipients


Guidelines
Application
Application - Fillable Form

NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL SQUARE DANCE DIRECTORY      Instructions       SEARCH

Contact Web Committee

Promotion
Committee


SUPPORT

BC Square & Round
Dance Federation


Canadian Square
& Round Dance
Society

The Valley Circle
Magazine

Vancouver & District
Caller Teacher Assoc.
Executive & Members

Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association
Executive

These pages are provided by the Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association and the British Columbia Square & Round Dance Federation
in the hopes of promoting Square & Round Dancing in British Columbia, Canada.  
We make no representation
as to the accuracy of the data contained herein.  Please verify dates, times and locations with sponsoring organization.
2013 FVS&RDA.  All rights reserved.